Mahindra World School		List of Managing Committee Members		
Sno	Name	Designation & address	Qualifications	Committee Designation
1	Ms. Sheetal Mehta	Trustee & Executive Director	IIM Marketing Management	Member-Trustee
		K.C.Mahindra Education Trust		
		Chief of CSR		
		Mahindra & Mahindra, Mumbai		
2	Ms.Shanti Krishnamurthy	Director - Academics & Administration	M.Sc, M.Ed	Ex Officio Member
		Chinmaya International		
		Residential School Coimbatore		
3	Ms. Suguna Davidraj	Principal	M.Phil, B.Ed	Member-Education
	-	Tianno Vidyashrm		
4	Dr.B. Meadows	Principal	M.A,M. A, M.Phil, Ph.D, (B.Ed)	Member-Secretary
		Mahindra World School		
5	Mr. Mathan Raj	Head HR	B.E,Masters in HR	Member-Others
		Mahindra Research Valley		
6	Mr.KK Viswanathan	Deputy General Manager- Legal (South)	B.A, B.L	Member - Legal
		Mahindra World City Developers Limited		
7	Mr. Charles Elango John	Properitor - Nilgiris & Gift Tree in Mahindra World City	B.E Mechanical	Member - Parent
8	Dr. A. Khadeja Bi	Professor Department of Biochemistry	M.B.B.S,M.D	Member - Parent
		Karpaga Vinayaga Institute of Medical Science and Research Centre		
9	Ms. S. Lalitha	Teacher	M.A,M.Phil, B.Ed	Member-Staff
		Mahindra World School		
10	Ms. Renu Kumari Arya	Teacher	M.Sc B.Ed	Member-Staff
		Mahindra World School		